News

bigimage

RECENT SERMONS - DID YOU MISS ONE? (June/August/Sep 2018)

Posted on: November 6, 2017

Recent sermons are available here for downloading. They can be read on screen or printed.

Sunday 7 October 2018 - Click here - The Grace of Sharing

Sunday 30 September 2018 - Click here - The Grace of Giving

Sunday 23 September 2018 - Click here - Encouragement

Sunday 16 September 2018 - Click here - Reconciliation in Practice

Sunday 9 September 2018 - Click here - The Ministry of Reconciliation

Sunday 2 September - Click here - Living by Faith

Sunday 19 August 2018 - Click here - Common Clay Pots

Sunday 12 August 2018 - Click here - Reflecting God's Glory

Sunday 17 June - Click here - The Victory of Forgivenes

Sunday 10 June - Click here - Yes and No

Sunday 3 June - Click here - God our Help